Business and Finance

Brar Iqbal S. : Lawyer

Brar Iqbal S.

Lawyer

Phone: 1888-567-7777

E-mail: ibrar@merchantlaw.com

View full bio

Chabanole Henri P. V. : Lawyer

Chabanole Henri P. V.

Lawyer

Phone: 306-359-7777

E-mail: henri@merchantlaw.com

View full bio

Flannigan Shaun : Lawyer

Flannigan Shaun

Lawyer

Phone: 403-219-0180

E-mail: sflannigan@merchantlaw.com

View full bio

Heinrichs Gerald : Lawyer

Heinrichs Gerald

Lawyer

Phone: 306-359-7777

E-mail: gheinrichs@merchantlaw.com

View full bio

Preferred Areas of Practice

  • Business Law
  • Civil Litigation
  • Family Law
  • Foreign Corporations
  • Labour Disputes
  • Personal Injury
  • Real Estate (sales & transfers)
  • Wills & Estates

Professional Activities

  • Secretary and Bulletin Editor of Industrial Parks Rotary Club, Regina, Saskatchewan
  • Former Chair of Amnesty International, Regina, Saskatchewan (three terms)
  • Extensive practice throughout Saskatchewan; North Battleford, Saskatoon, Moose Jaw, and Regina
  • Numerous reported legal decisions in Civil Litigation
  • Saskatchewan Coordinator for Canadian Lawyers Network (CLN)
  • Registered solicitor with Canadian Auto Workers Union, Federal Labour Arbitration Panel, Law Protector, and Law Phone

Background

  • LL.B., University of Alberta, 1987
  • Law School, Queen's University, 1986-87
  • Special Student Membership, University of London, UK, 1986
  • B.A. (Distinction), University of Saskatchewan, 1984

Bar Admissions

Called to the Bar, Saskatchewan, 1988

Memberships

  • Association of Trial Lawyers of America
  • Canadian Bar Association
  • Law Society of Saskatchewan

Publications

Author of over 30 published works

Mantyka Michael R. : Lawyer

Mantyka Michael R.

Lawyer

Phone: 306-653-7777

E-mail: mmantyka@merchantlaw.com

View full bio

Tibbs Anthony : Lawyer

Tibbs Anthony

Lawyer

Phone: 514-248-7777

E-mail: atibbs@merchantlaw.com

View full bio

Lowe Erik : Lawyer

Lowe Erik

Lawyer

Phone: 514-248-7777

E-mail: elowe@merchantlaw.com

View full bio

Turple Timothy E. : Lawyer

Turple Timothy E.

Lawyer

Phone: 306-653-7777

E-mail: tturple@merchantlaw.com

View full bio